COMPANY
Ear-loop adjuster
According to the size of the head shape, the ear-loop adjuster can adjust the hanging hole position at will to greatly improve the fitness of the mask. The loop adjuster can be reused several times and can facilitate comfortable wearing of the mask for a long time.
Patent country:
Korea Seoul SIIF
Gold Medal
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Silver Medal
China International Invention and Innovation Exhibition
Gold Medal
Europe Innovation and Invention Exhibition
Gold Medal
Multi-layer glove
The outermost layer of the multi-layer glove can be peeled off after being worn and can be used several time without having to redon the glove. It is very convenient to use and have the advantages of saving time by reducing the frequency of wearing gloves. The single layer or more layers can be peeled off according to different use conditions.
Patent country:
America Pittsburgh INPEX
Bronze Medal
China International Invention and Innovation Exhibition
Gold Medal
Korea Seoul SIIF
Silver Medal
Multi-function mask hood
The multi-function mask hood includes a hood body, a mask and a lanyard, wherein the hood body can completely cover the user's head to prevent external viruses, bacteria or foreign objects from invading the human body from the head, and the lanyard can be hung hook in the user's ear or head so that the mask is closely attached to the user's mouth and nose to further enhance protection.
Patent country:
America Pittsburgh INPEX
Silver Medal
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Gold Medal
Safety tape dispenser
The cutting part of the safety tape cutter is located inside the seat body regardless of whether it is pressed to prevent injury to the user. The main driving wheel can be driven by one hand to control the tape length. The structure is simple, the cost is low, and the product can be mass-produced to improve the competitiveness of the product and achieve economical and practical use.
Patent country:
Germany Nurnberg Invention Fair
Bronze Medal
America Pittsburgh INPEX
Gold Medal
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Gold Medal
Korea Seoul SIIF
Silver Medal
Aprocare bib apron
The "Aprocare” bib apron is made of waterproof material with a small neckline and a large covering area. It reduces the exposure of the neck, avoids the risk of infection from splash, and the neckline is designed to be easily torn with adjustable tightness. Being a disposable product, it is easy to carry and use, and free from the trouble of cleaning and drying. It can be used in dental, medical, beauty, hairdressing, catering, industrial and agricultural applications.
Patent country:
Korea Seoul SIIF
Gold Medal
Multi-functional fragrant mask
The multi-functional fragrant mask composes of a compound layer fiber with polybasic acid derivative as a bridging agent and other aromatic compounds coated by nano-coating technology. Also, the chemical can be directly synthesized on the surface of the inner layer, so that the compound layer has a slow release of aromatic molecule inside the mask. Its functions can range from water absorbtion, aroma enhancement, bacterial barrier and mosquito repellent.
Patent country:
London International Invention Exhibition
Gold Medal
Taiwan Excellence
Nominee
America Pittsburgh INPEX
Gold Medal
China International Invention and Innovation Exhibition
Gold Medal
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Bronze Medal
First-aid mask
"Multi-functional safety first-aid mask" is breathable and provides effective barrier against bacteria and viruses. It is combined with a special air-blowing tool designed for sanitary CPR. It can easily assist in opening the mouth and teeth and can smoothly induce needed air into the lungs of the patient. The first-aid mask effectively provides a barrier against infection from blood, body fluids, mucous membranes while achieving the purpose of rescue and safety.
Patent country:
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Silver Medal
Anti-leak face mask
The anti-leak mask adds double bending leakage prevention on both sides of the mask body. When worn, it folds and covers the cheeks to improve adhesion of the mask and the face and effectively protects against PM2.5. The patented anti-leak designed mask is airtight to increase the mask fitness dramatically while maintaining the filtration effectiveness.
Patent country:
28th Japan World Genius Convention
Bronze Medal
China International Invention and Innovation Exhibition
Silver Medal
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Gold Medal
Taiwan Excellence
Nominee
Absorbent face mask
"Absorbent face mask" has a patented mask opening with embedded strong absorbent cotton to absorb excessive liquid overflowing from the mouth. Its function helps prevent water and pollutants from contaminating the clothes. Suitable for beauty care, senile feeding and dental washing.
Patent country:
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Gold Medal
28th Japan World Genius Convention
Gold Medal
China International Invention and Innovation Exhibition
Bronze Medal
Sport face mask
The sport face mask adopts the original 3D diamond structure while utilizing a special filtration layer to greatly reduce the breathing resistance while maintaining proper filtration performance. The advanced sport mask provides reduced contact of mouth and nose, comfortable breathing, and natural speaking. The mask body can be combined with an exhalation valve to eliminate the moisture and hot air during intense exercise to greatly ventilate for air.
Patent country:
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Silver Medal
Europe Innovation and Invention Exhibition
Silver Medal
Headgear strap
The headgear strap is made of plastic injection molding and is combined with a mask and portable electronic device to form a multifunctional integrated headgear. The adjustable lanyard holder is arranged on both sides of the cap body. The distance between the part and the fixed hanging controls the tightness of the lanyard to make suitable for various head sizes. When wearing a face mask for a long time, the lanyard is no longer bound to the ear. The elderly can attach the mask with the lanyard when feeling uncomfortable or dizzy.
Patent country:
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Silver Medal
Eye protection face mask
Eye protection face mask have multiple functions to provide protection in environments such as pollution or sandstorms. It also prevents insects, germs, dusts, liquids and other intrusions into the eyes, ears, nose and mouth. The innovative eye protection diamond masks effectively protect the ears and face as well as provide comfortable spacing for the nose and mouth.
Patent country:
America Pittsburgh INPEX
Gold Medal
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Silver Medal
Russia Invention Association
Special Award
Korea Seoul SIIF
Special Award
Korea Seoul SIIF
Gold Medal
Diamond shape face mask
The 3D diamond face mask is formed with two upright pleats on the middle sides of the mask body. After the mask body is unfolded, a special diamond shape is formed. The "diamond shape" three-dimensional design increases the breathing space of the nose and mouth making it comfortable to wear. When the mask is worn, it does not stick to the nose and mouth allowing smooth breathing and speaking. The mask contact surface is evenly distributed around the nose and mouth, which greatly increases mask fitness.
Patent country:
Taiwan International Invention and Technology Trade Exhibition
Silver Medal
America Pittsburgh INPEX
Gold Medal
Germany Nurnberg International Invention Award
Silver Medal
Korea Seoul SIIF
Gold Medal
Switzerland Geneva International Invention Exhibition
Gold Medal
Romania Invention Association Special Award
Certificate of Appreciation
Malaysia International Invention Exhibition
Presidential Award
Malaysia International Invention Exhibition
Bronze Medal
Russia Moscow International Invention Exhibition
Gold Medal
Russia Invention Society
Special Award
Taiwan Symbol of National Quality
Certification
Diamond PM2.5 face mask
Embedded with anti-leakage nose elastomer and metal-plastic nasal line structure, the innovative nosepiece can completely fill the gap between the nose and tibia to greatly improve the nasal fitness adhesion and reduce fogging of glasses. The special 3D diamond structure provides enlarged breathing space and firmly covers the mouth and nose area for mask adhesion. This function increases safety, wearing comfort, smooth breathing and beautiful appearance.
Patent country:
China International Invention and Innovation Exhibition
Silver Medal
Taiwan Excellence
Nominee
Contact

关于华新 ABOUT MOTEX
口罩挂带固定片
可调式口罩挂带固定片,可依头形大小松紧需要,任意调整挂戴孔位,大幅提高口罩与脸部密合度,以塑胶板制成可重覆使用,以利长时间配戴口罩。
专利国家:
韩国首尔国际发明展
金牌
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
铜牌
中国国际发明创新展览会
金牌
欧洲创新发明展
银牌
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
银牌
可剥离多层手套
可拨离多层手套,可在一次穿戴使用过后,依序将最外层的手套剥离抛弃,不须要再穿戴手套即可马上进行第二次使用,使用相当方便,具有节省穿戴手套之时间与次数的优点,且可以依照不同之使用状况一次剥离单层或多层以上,相对具有可弹性适应不同状况需求之便利性。
专利国家:
美国匹兹堡国际发明展
铜牌
中国全国发明展览会
金牌
韩国首尔发明展
银牌
多功能口罩头罩
多功能口罩头罩包含有头罩本体、口罩及挂带,其中头罩本体可完全包覆使用者的头部,以防止外界的病毒、细菌或异物由头部侵入人体,而挂带可挂勾于使用者之耳部或头部,使口罩紧密的贴附在使用者的口、鼻,以进一步提升防护之功能。
专利国家:
美国匹兹堡国际发明展
银牌
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
金牌
安全胶带切割器
安全胶带切割器,其刀具切割部无论是否被施压皆位于座体的内部,不会割伤使用者,因此安全性高,且亦可单手推转主动轮连动传动轮导送出胶带所须之长度,并对刀具之柄部施压连动切割部而将胶带切断,进而达到单手操作使用方便之目的,而其结构简单、成本低,可大量生产而提高产品竞争力并达到经济实用之优点。
专利国家:
德国纽伦堡国际发明展
铜牌
美国匹兹堡国际发明展
金牌
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
金牌
韩国首尔发明展
银牌
防护斗裙
「全兜护」防护兜裙即围兜裙,由防水材质制成,领口较小,包覆面积更大,减少肩颈外露,避免喷溅等感染风险,后颈部位设计一条易撕离线,方便撕开以调整领口松紧。由于采一次性用过即丢的设计,便于携带,使用方便,摆脱清洗烘干的麻烦。应用范围广泛,可用于牙科、医护、美容、美发、餐饮、工业和农业等工作场合,甚至居家清洁或书法、美术创作时亦可适用。
专利国家:
韩国首尔发明展
金牌
长效性钻石型香氛口罩
多功能香氛口罩,口罩本体内设有化合层结构,并将化合层纤维以多元酸衍生物作为架桥剂与纤维进行接枝反应,再以奈米包覆技术将其他精油化合物(如芳香化合物)在该纤维表面进行改质加工,化合层可依需求不同而设置于各隔层之间,或是将化合层直接合成于隔层表面,使化合层在口罩内部具有复合或缓释芳香分子之功能,具有吸水、吸味、芳香、抗菌及驱蚊虫等特性,以增益口罩的使用功效。
专利国家:
英国伦敦国际发明展
金牌
美国匹兹堡国际发明展
金牌
台湾精品奖
入选
中国国际发明展览会
金牌
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
铜牌
急救口罩
『多功能安全吹气急救口罩』,系运用防护口罩既透气又能有效过滤细菌及病毒的功能,结合特殊的吹气(导气)设计结构,让施救者如口罩般容易戴上,且能够容易撑开休克者之牙齿,可以顺利地将吹气导进患者肺部,同时有效阻隔双方可能的血液、体液、黏膜或伤口等互相感染,达到有效救护又安全卫生的目的。
专利国家:
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
银牌
气密式防护口罩
气密式防护口罩,在口罩本体的两侧增加防漏弯折,穿戴时撑开弯折与脸颊贴合,能倍数提高口罩与脸部的密合度,有效抗阻PM2.5。专利口罩气密设计,紧密贴合脸颊更加安全,能提高口罩密合度50%以上,并帮助空气皆确实地通过口罩过滤,达到提升口罩的过滤效率。
专利国家:
日本第28届世界天才会议
铜牌
中国国际发明展览会
银牌
台湾国际发明暨技术交易展
金牌
台湾精品奖
入选
开口吸水面罩
「开口型吸水面罩」,专利特殊开口造型设计,内部设有强力吸水棉,可吸收口部溢出的液体,避免水液及污染物沾污衣物。大面积完覆脸面,进行面部肌肤防护,可防止水雾及器具碰触到肌肤。适合美容护脸、喂食及洗牙等照护。
专利国家:
台北国际发明暨技术交易展
金牌
日本第28届世界天才会议
金牌
中国国际发明展览会
铜牌
运动口罩
运动口罩采用独创「超立体」钻石型设计结构,加上特制过滤层大幅降低压差(呼吸抗阻)、高透气又好呼吸,同时保有适宜的过滤尘霾效能。佩戴时不贴口鼻,呼吸更顺畅、讲话更自然。口罩本体可搭配呼气阀,以排除运动呼气时的湿气、热气,有效改善口罩闷热问题,更能迅速排气,大幅降低呼气抗阻。
专利国家:
台北国际发明暨技术交易展
银牌
欧洲创新发明展
银牌
头帽挂带固定器
头帽挂带固定器,采用塑胶射出成型,与口罩和可携式电子装置结合成多功能整合式头帽,其在帽体的两侧设有可调式的挂带固定器,可调整活动挂部与固定挂部之间的距离,以便控制挂带之松紧度,各种头型大小均适用。且长时间佩带口罩,其挂带不再束缚耳部,穿戴舒适、安全无负担,老年人可免除戴口罩时挂带产生不适头痛或晕眩。
专利国家:
台湾创新技术博览会发明竞赛
银牌
护目口罩
护目口罩具有多种功能,可在污染或沙尘暴等环境下,提供保护以防止昆虫、病菌、微尘、液体等侵入眼、耳、鼻及口部,配合创新专利钻石型口罩,不但能有效地防护耳部及面部,亦可提供口鼻舒适的空间。
专利国家:
美国匹兹堡国际发明展
金牌
台北国际发明暨技术交易展
银牌
俄国发明协会
特别奖
韩国首尔国际发明展
特别奖
韩国首尔国际发明展
金牌
钻石型口罩
超立体钻石型口罩,在口罩本体中间两侧加工成型有两道直立皱褶,在口罩本体展开后,可形成特殊钻石「超立体」造型。创新专利「钻石型」立体造型设计,可增加口鼻呼吸空间,配戴更舒适,且口罩配戴时不贴口鼻,使呼吸顺畅,讲话自然。口罩接触面均匀分布于口鼻周围,大幅提高气密度。
专利国家:
台湾国家发明创作奖
银牌
美国匹兹堡国际发明展
金牌
德国纽伦堡国际发明展
银牌
韩国首尔发明展
金牌
瑞士日内瓦国际发明展览
金牌
德国罗马尼亚发明协会特别奖
感谢状
马来西亚国际发明展
总统奖
马来西亚国际发明展
铜牌
俄罗斯莫斯科国际发明展
金牌
俄罗斯发明协会
特别奖
台湾国家品质标章
认证
钻石型防霾口罩
创新置入式鼻部防漏弹性体,结合塑胶金属鼻线结构,取代传统费工效果差的泡绵条,能完整填补鼻子与颧骨间的空隙,大幅提升鼻部密合度外,同时能减少鼻部泄气造成眼镜起雾。结合特殊超立体钻石型结构,口鼻空间加大,口罩四边均匀贴住口鼻周围,大幅提高口罩密合度,增加安全性,配戴舒适、呼吸顺畅且美观大方。
专利国家:
中国国际发明创新展览会
银牌
台湾精品奖
入选
联络我们